Governors Annual Statement September 2022
03 Oct 2022  -  Pri: 31/08/2023




Federation - New Governing Body

Mrs Umpleby - 09 Jan 2020

Following our formal Federation with Kirkby Malzeard C of E Primary School in December 2019 a new Governing body has been formed. Please see below for  details of our governors :

Mrs Tracey Cole Brownlee - Chair of Governors - elected by parents
Mrs Sarah Webster - Vice Chair of Governors - Foundation appointment
Mrs Sarah Taylor - Executive Headteacher - appointed by role
Mrs Carolyn Brown - Local Authority appointment
Mrs Andrea Spensley - Foundation appointment
Mrs Gemma Pawson - elected by staff
Mrs Lynda Regnier - elected by parents
Mrs Christine Burges - Co-opted 
Mrs Laura Wild - Co-opted
Go to the page-top

Please wait

Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Set Time