Calendar & Diary

School Term and Holiday Dates

 
 
Academic Year 2021/2022
Monday 06 September Training Day
Tuesday 07 September Autumn Term begins
Friday 22 October  Close for Half Term
Monday 01 November  School Re-opens
Monday 06 December Training Day
Friday 17 December               Close for Christmas                                                                    
2022
Tuesday 04 January Training Day
Wednesday 05 January Spring Term begins
Friday 18 February Close for Half Term
Monday 28 February School Re-opens
Friday 08 April Close for Easter
Monday 25 April Summer Term begins
Monday 02 May Bank Holiday
Thursday 26  May Close for Half Term
Friday 27 May Training Day 
Thursay 02 June Bank Holiday
Friday 03 June Bank Holiday
Monday 6th June  Return to School
Friday 22nd July  Close for Summer

 
Academic Year 2022/2023
   
Monday 05 September Training Day
Tuesday 06 September Autumn Term begins
Friday 21 October  Close for Half Term
Monday 31 October  School Re-opens
Friday 16 December Close for Christmas
2023
Monday 02 January Bank Holiday
Tuesday 03 January Training day
Wednesday 04 January School Re-Opens
Friday 10 February Close for Half Term
Monday 20 February School Re-Opens
Friday 31 March School Closes for Easter
Easter 
Monday 17 April Training Day
Tuesday 18 April School Opens for Summer Term
Monday 01 May Bank Holiday
Friday 26 May School Closes for Half term
Monday 05 June School Re-Opens
Monday 24 July Training day
Tuesday 25 July Training Day
 Tuesday 25 July School Closes for Summer

Please click here for details of School Term & Holiday Dates


 



  

Diary

DatesEvents
25th May 2022 - All Day School Trip to Yorkshire Wildlife Park - Reception , KS1 and KS2
Thursday 26th May 2022 - 12.00PM Jubilee Lunch
Thursday 26th May at 2PM Dr Krippner the Director of Music at Ripon Cathedral - will visit for an assembly on Choristers of the Cathedral and how to become one
Tuesday 14th June 2022 at 1PM Librarian to visit School as part of our 'Reading for Pleasure' project
Wednesday 6th July 2022 1.30-2.30PM Ripon Cathedral - Year 6 Leavers
Thursday 7th July 2022 at 1.30PM Wellbeing Champions Meeting
Monday 11th July and Tuesday 12th July Outwood Academy - Year 6 Transition Days
Wednesday 13th July 2022 Sports Day and end of term family BBQ
Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 3.30pm Uniform Swap Shop on the school playground
Thursday 21st July 2022 at 2.30pm Year Six Leavers and Celebration
 

Copyright © 2022  St Nicholas Church of England Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
11  


Funded Nursery places now available for children aged 3 and 4.

 Contact the school office to book your place.
Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time