Calendar & Diary

School Term and Holiday Dates

 
 
Academic Year 2022/2023
   
Monday 05 September Training Day
Tuesday 06 September Autumn Term begins
Friday 21 October  Close for Half Term
Monday 31 October  School Re-opens
Friday 16 December Close for Christmas
2023
Monday 02 January Bank Holiday
Tuesday 03 January Training day
Wednesday 04 January School Re-Opens
Friday 10 February Close for Half Term
Monday 20 February School Re-Opens
Friday 31 March School Closes for Easter
Easter 
Monday 17 April Training Day
Tuesday 18 April School Opens for Summer Term
Monday 01 May Bank Holiday
Friday 26 May School Closes for Half term
Monday 05 June School Re-Opens
Monday 24 July Training day
Tuesday 25 July Training Day
 Tuesday 25 July School Closes for Summer

Please click here for details of School Term & Holiday Dates


 



  

Diary

DatesEvents
Tuesday 4th October 2022 at 3.30PM Parents Meeting - Reading and Homework ST NICHOLAS SITE
Wednesday 5th October 2022 at 5PM Parents Meeting - Reading and Homework KIRKBY MALZEARD SITE
Wednesday 12th October 2022 After School Club Cancelled
Thursday 20th October 2022 9.15AM Harvest Festival
Friday 21st October 2022 'Heroes' day' - come dressed as your hero
Tuesday 1st November 2022 NSPCC Workshop
Wednesday 9th November 2022 9.30AM - 11.00AM Open Morning
Wednesday 9th November 2022 1PM-6PM Parent Consultations
All Week commencing Monday 14th November 2022 Anti Bullying Week
Friday 18th November 2022 Children in Need
Sunday 27th November 2022 11am - 4pm Village hall Friends Event - Christmas Fair
Friday 2nd December 2022 6pm - 8pm Village Hall Friends Event - Wreath Making
Tuesday 6th December 2022 3.30pm - 5.30 in school. Friends Event - Festive Film Night
Tuesday 13th December 2022 at 10am and 2pm Nativity at the Methodist Church
Wednesday 14th December 2022 Inter House Sports Competition - P.E kits to be bought separately in a bag please
Wednesday 14th December 2022 Christmas Lunch
Wednesday 14th December 2022 Christmas Jumper and Non Uniform Day
Friday 16th December 2022 at 2pm School Closes for Christmas
 


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time