Calendar & Diary

School Term and Holiday Dates

 
 
Academic Year 2021/2022
   
Monday 06 September Training Day
Tuesday 07 September Autumn Term begins
Friday 22 October  Close for Half Term
Monday 01 November  School Re-opens
Monday 06 December Training Day
Friday 17 December               Close for Christmas                                                                    
2022
Tuesday 04 January Training Day
Wednesday 05 January Spring Term begins
Friday 18 February Close for Half Term
Monday 28 February School Re-opens
Friday 08 April Close for Easter
 
 
Monday 25 April Summer Term begins
Monday 02 May Bank Holiday
Thursday 26  May Close for Half Term
Friday 27 May Training Day 
Thursay 02 June Bank Holiday
Friday 03 June Bank Holiday
Friday 22 July Close for Summer
Monday 25 July  Training Day
   

Please click here for details of School Term & Holiday Dates

 



  

Diary

DatesEvents
Monday 09 May 2022 to Thursday 12 May 2022 KS2 Tests
 

Copyright © 2022  St Nicholas Church of England Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
18  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time