Calendar & Diary


 
School Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2019/2020

Monday 02 September Training Day
Tuesday 03 September School Opens
Friday 25 October  Close for Half Term
Monday 04 November  Back to School
Friday 20 December Break Up for Christmas
Monday 06 January Training Day
Tuesday 07 January School Opens
Friday 14 February Close for Half Term
MoOnday 24 February Back to School
Friday 03 April Break Up for Easter
Monday 20 April Training Day
Tuesday 21 April School Opens
Friday 08 May Bank Holiday
Friday 22 May Close for Half Term
Monday 01 June Back to School
Friday 19 June  Training Day
Friday 17 July Break Up for Summer
Monday 20 July  Training Day

Please click here for details of School Term & Holiday Dates
2020-2021

  -term dates 2020-2021.pdf-  



  

Diary

DatesEvents
Monday 02 March 2020 and Tuesday 03 March 2020 Carlton Lodge Years 3 & 4
Friday 06 March from 8.45 am Parent Coffee Morning
Friday 13 March 2020 7.30 am - 8.15 am Family Brunch Breakfast
Thursday 19 March 2020 Bags2school collection
Saturday 28 March 2020 2 pm - 4 pm Afternoon Tea at West Tanfield Village Hall
Tuesday 31 March 2020 (AM) Easter Service
Friday 03 April at 2.00pm Break Up for Easter
Friday 08 May 2020 Bank Holiday
Monday 11 May 2020 KS2 Test Week
Friday 22 May 2020 Break Up for Half Term
Wednesday 24 June 2020 Sports Day
Wednesday 08 July 2020 at 2 pm and 6 pm Summer Production
Wednesday 15 July 2020 Year 6 Day Out
Friday 17 July at 10 am Leavers Service
 

Copyright © 2020  St Nicholas Church of England Primary School
Website Terms & Conditions
Translate this page:
35


New Website !!!

We are currently re-designing and updating  our website. During this time areas of our existing website will be 'out of date' .For this we apologise but ask that you bear with us. Please contact us by email or phone if you cannot find the information you are looking for.
Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time