Calendar & Diary

School Term and Holiday Dates

Please note that this information was posted pre COVID 19  It is currently for information only and will be updated as appropriate. 
 
Academic Year 2019/2020
Monday 02 September Training Day
Tuesday 03 September School Opens
Friday 25 October  Close for Half Term
Monday 04 November  Back to School
Friday 20 December Break Up for Christmas
 
Monday 06 January Training Day
Tuesday 07 January School Opens
Friday 14 February Close for Half Term
MoOnday 24 February Back to School
Friday 03 April Break Up for Easter
 
Monday 20 April Training Day
Tuesday 21 April School Opens
Friday 08 May Bank Holiday
Friday 22 May Close for Half Term
Monday 01 June Back to School
Friday 19 June  Training Day
Friday 17 July Break Up for Summer
Monday 20 July  Training Day

Please click here for details of School Term & Holiday Dates
2020-2021

-term dates 2020-2021.pdf-  



  

Diary

DatesEvents
Thursday 04 June 2020 3.30 - 4.00 pm Library Tea
Tuesday 16 June 2020 3.00 - 3.30 pm Maths Busy End
Wednesday 17 June 2020 at 08.45 am Parent Coffee Morning
Wednesday 24 June 2020 time tbc Year 6 Leavers Service at Ripon Cathedral
Wednesday 24 June 2020 Sports Day
Wednesday 08 July 2020 at 2 pm and 6 pm Summer Production
Friday 10 July 2020 at 12 midday Lunch - Summer Seaside Special
Wednesday 15 July 2020 Year 6 Day Out
Friday 17 July at 10 am Leavers Service
 

Copyright © 2020  St Nicholas Church of England Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
7  


Please note that all dates and details included in the school calendar and diary were posted before COVID 19 and at this time are for information only.
Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time