Calendar & Diary

School Term and Holiday Dates

 
 
Academic Year 2020/2021
   
Monday 07 September Training Day
Tuesday 08 September School Opens
Friday 23 October  Close for Half Term
Monday 02 November  Back to School
Friday 18 December Break Up for Christmas
 
2021
Monday 04 January Training Day
Tuesday 05 January School Opens
Friday 12 February Close for Half Term
Monday 22 February Back to School
Friday 26 March Break Up for Easter
 
 
Monday 12 April Training Day
Tuesday 13 April School Opens
Monday 03 May Bank Holiday
Friday 28 May Close for Half Term
Monday 07 June Back to School
Friday 18 June  Training Day
Friday 23 July Break Up for Summer
Monday 26 July  Training Day

Please click here for details of School Term & Holiday Dates

-term dates 2020-2021.pdf-

  -Term Dates 2021-2022.pdf-  
 



  

Diary

DatesEvents
Friday 04 December 2020 Patronal Festival
Tuesday 15 December 2020 Virtual pantomime, ice cream and popcorn
Wednesday 16 December Christmas Nativity to be released
Thursday 17 December 2020 Christmas Lunch followed by party games
Friday 18 December 2020 The Great Break Up for Christmas Breakfast 7.45 am - 8.45 am
Friday 18th December 2020 School closes for the Christmas holiday
Monday 04 January 2021 Training Day
Tuesday 05 January 2021 Spring Term begins
 

Copyright © 2020  St Nicholas Church of England Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
11  


NEW STARTER PLACES NOW AVAILABLE FOR SEPTEMBER 2021.

Please phone 01677 470329 to book an appointment to visit school.

Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time