Calendar & Diary

Calendar

CURRENT ACADEMIC YEAR
2018-19
AUTUMN 2018
STAFF TRAINING Monday 3rd Sept
School Opens Tuesday 4th Sept
Half Term Break Monday 29th Oct  to Friday 2nd Nov
School Opens Monday 5th Nov
End of the Term Friday 21st Dec
SPRING 2019
STAFF TRAINING Monday 7th Jan
School Opens Tuesday 8th Jan
Half Term Break Monday 25th Feb to Friday 1st Mar
School Opens
 
Monday 4th Mar
End of the Term Thursday 11th Apr
STAFF TRAINING Friday 12th Apr
Easter Break Friday 15th Apr to Sunday 26th Apr
SUMMER 2019
School Opens Monday 29th Apr
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Break Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
School Opens Monday 3rd June
STAFF TRAINING Friday 21st June
End of the Term Friday 19th July
STAFF TRAINING Monday 22nd July


 
NEXT ACADEMIC YEAR
2019-20
AUTUMN 2018
STAFF TRAINING
School Opens
Half Term Break
School Opens
End of the Term
SPRING 2019
STAFF TRAINING
School Opens
Half Term Break
School Opens
End of the Term
Easter Break
SUMMER 2019
STAFF TRAINING
School Opens
May Bank Holiday
Half Term Break
School Opens
End of the Term
STAFF TRAINING  

 

Diary

DatesEvents
No diary item found
 

Copyright © 2018  St Nicholas Church of England Primary School
Website Terms & Conditions
Translate this page:
38


 Exciting news - we are looking forward to welcoming
 
'Seedlings Montessori Childcare West Tanfield'

to St. Nicholas School
For further details see News and Events
Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time