Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

What's on at school?

Coming up…

Welcome back to school for the start of a new academic year - 2017/18
 
This term we are welcoming new members of staff;
 
Mrs Duffy will be teaching in Tiger Class
 
Mrs Harris will be teaching music in school on Thursday afternoons
 
Mr Houghton will be leading Forest Schools on a Friday afternoon.
 
Mrs Umpleby will be joining us as the start of October as our new school administrator.
 
Swimming starts on Friday September 8th - Jaguar Class
 
PE with Mr Powell - Thursday afternoons

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New Autumn 2017 Menus

Click here

 

Why not read the Just So Stories on the Lions class page

07/09/2017

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

2017

Monday, 04 September                     Training Day – no school

Tuesday, 05 September                     Autumn Term begins

Friday, 20 October                              Half Term (3.25pm)

Monday, 30 October                           Back to School

Friday, 22 December                          Break up for Christmas (2pm)

 

2018

Monday, 08 January                          Training Day – no school

Tuesday, 09 January                          Spring Term begins

Friday, 09 February                             Half Term (3.25pm)

Monday, 19 February                          Back to school

Thursday, 29 March                             Break up for Easter (2.00pm)

 

Monday, 16 April                                   Training Day - no School

Tuesday 17th April                                Summer Term begins              

Monday, 07 May                                   Bank Holiday

Friday, 25 May                                      Half Term (3.25pm)

Monday, 04 June                                  Back to school

Friday, 20 July                                       Break up for Summer (2.00pm)

Monday, 23, Tuesday, 24 July           Training Days – no school