Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

What's on at school?

Coming up…

Tuesday 18th July

1.30 KS2 Production:  Edith’s Wartime Scrapbook

Wednesday 19th July

6pm KS2 Production:  Edith’s Wartime Scrapbook

Thursday 20th July

1.30pm Sports Day followed hot dogs and Pimms

Friday 21st July

12 Picnic Lunch – all welcome (see separate letter)

1pm Leavers’ Service

2pm Break up for summer

End of Term Arrangements:

We shall try to send most of the children’s belongings home with them on Thursday.  On Friday parents and friends are invited to join us at school for a picnic lunch before heading down to St Nicholas Church for the Leavers’ Service at 1pm.  The children will be dismissed from church at 2pm following the service.  Any children travelling on school transport will be escorted to The Bull car park by a member of staff where the bus will pick them up.  Otherwise please collect your child(ren) from the church.

 

 


 

 

 

We would like to invite you to our ‘Growth Mindset’ morning on Tuesday April 25th @ 9am. click image for more information

New Summer 2017 Menus

Click here

 

Why not read the Just So Stories on the Lions class page

09/09/2016

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2016/2017

2016

Monday, 05 September                     Training Day – no school

Tuesday, 06 September                     Autumn Term begins

Thursday, 20 October                        Half Term (3.25pm)

Friday, 21 October                              Training Day- no school

Monday, 31 October                           Back to School

Friday, 16 December                          Break up for Christmas (2pm)

 

2017

Tuesday, 03 January                          Training Day – no school

Wednesday, 04 January                    Spring Term begins

Friday, 17 February                             Half Term (3.25pm)

Monday, 27 February                          Back to school

Friday, 07 April                                      Break up for Easter (2.00pm)

 

Monday, 24 April                                   Summer Term begins              

Monday, 01 May                                   Bank Holiday

Friday, 26 May                                      Half Term (3.25pm)

Monday, 05 June                                  Back to school

Friday, 21 July                                       Break up for Summer (2.00pm)

Monday, 24, Tuesday, 25 July           Training Days – no school